Editorial Board

Editorial Board


Dr. S. K. Jha

G.I.E.T, Sonepat, Haryana 

E-mail: editor@ijastre.org

Name: Sreenivasa Rao veerank
Name of Department: IT/Research
Name of University: MUIT, UP, India
Email: sreeni.bi@gmail.com
Subject: Computer science and Engineering/Artificial intelligence
Post: Editorial Board Member

Managing Editor and Business Manager
 Dr. Arun Kumar
E-mail: editorijastre@gmail.com,

Editorial Board Members:

  • Dr. Vijay Mittal, Director GIET Sonepat, NCR Delhi, India
  • Dr. R.S Sharma, Director, Rayat Bhara University, Himachal Pradesh, India
  • Dr. Binod Mishra, IIT Roorkee, Uttrakhand, India
  • Dr. A.K. Saxena, Professor CSE& EE Department, IIT Roorkee, Uttarakhand, India
  • Dr. Sandeep Kumar, CSE & EE Department, IIT Roorkee, Uttarakhand, India
  • Dr. Tapan Kumar Gandhi, CSE & EE DepaermentMassachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
  • Dr. K. D. Kumar, Space Scientist and Chairperson Ontario university, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Dr. Jason T. L. Wang, Newark, New Jersey, USA
  • Dr. D.K.Singh, NIT Patna, India
  • Dr. Rajendra Prasath,Trondheim, Norway
  • Dr. Rajeshwar Singh, Director Doaba Group of Institutions, Chandigarh, Punjab, India
  • Dr. Lalan Kumar, Scientist, CIMFR Dhanbad, India
  • Dr. Y.K. Jain, Ex-Scientist, CEERI Pilani, Rajasthan, India
  • Dr. M S Leeson Sen, Coventry
  • Dr. Romesh Kumar, DCRUST Murthal, India
  • Dr. Sumeet Gill, MDU Rohtak, Haryana, India
  • Dr. R. K. Ranjan, Mechanical Engineering Dept., Gyan Ganga Institute of Technology & Sciences, Jabalpur (MP), India
  • Dr. Yateendra Tiwari, Physics, Gurgaon College of Engineering Gurgaon, India
  • Dr. Abdel-Tawab Halim Mossa Abd El-Aziz, Associate Professor, Pesticide Chemistry Dept., National Research Centre, Egypt.
  • Dr. Mohsen Shafiei Nikabadi, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Economics and Management, Industrial Management Department, Semnan University, Semnan, Iran.
  • Dr. Ong Soon-An, University Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia
  • Dr. Venkat Kumar Krishnan, Iowa State University

  • Dr. Govindha Hemath Kumar, Principal, Vel-Tech High Tech Engg College, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Dr. Kaveh Khalili-Damghani, Faculty of Industrial Engineering, Azad University, Tehran-South Branch, Tehran, Iran
  • Dr. Sanjay Kumar Jha, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi, India
  • Dr. Rakesh Kumar Gupta, St. Academic College, Muzzafarpur, Bihar, India
  • Dr. Swarn Ambuj Suman, Balaji Instt. of Tech., Barwani, MP, India 
  • Dr. Puneet Sharma, HCE Sonepat, NCR Delhi, India
  • Dr.  Manoj Kumar, Principal, K.K. Engineering College Dhanbad, India
  • Dr. Ashu Bansal, Hindu College of Engineering, Sonepat, NCR Delhi, India
  • Dr.  Neeraj Gupta, Hindu College of Engineering, Sonepat, India
  • Dr. Manjeet Sharma, B.R.C.M, CET Bahal, Bhiwani, Haryana, India
  • Dr. Vijay Pal Singh, Guru Jamdeshwar University, Hisar, Haryana, India
  • Dr. Shilpa Mehta, GJU, Hisar, Haryana, India
  • Asstt. Lect.  Heba M. Fadhil, Department of Infomation and Communication, AL-Khawarizmi College of Engineering, University of Bagdad, Bagdad, Iraq 
If you are interested to join us kindly send your latest resume, photo, ID proof, Adhar, PAN, Passport, etc.. to editor@ijastre.org and WhatsApp number@9811592101